CALL TODAY 855-697-6278!

Find Your Salesperson

Find Your Salesperson2018-11-05T23:39:19+00:00

Find Your Sales Consultant

BSG knows that peace of mind is of the utmost importance. To this end, all of our services have been insured to provide the necessary coverage. In addition, we conduct recurring background checks on all of our employees and have strict hiring policies.

Austin Sales

Kevin Cooper
Kevin CooperAustin Branch Manager
(512) 213-4494 ext. 2001
Kcooper@bsgtexas.com
Sam Kempf
Sam KempfAustin Sales
(512) 213-4494
skempf@bsgtexas.com
Najib Elkarmach
Najib ElkarmachAustin Branch Manager
(512) 213-4494
nelkarmach@bsgtexas.com
Willie Pacheco
Willie PachecoAustin Sales Rep
(512) 213-4494
wpacheco@bsgtexas.com
Daniel Hall
Daniel HallAustin Design & Sales
(512) 213-4494
Dhall@bsgtexas.com

San Antonio Sales

Brooke Shelton
Brooke SheltonRegional Sales Manager
(210) 877-1222 ext. 111
bshelton@bsgtexas.com
Jason Mays
Jason MaysCommercial Sales Manager
(210) 877-1222 ext. 105
Jason@bsgtexas.com
Alice Jones
Alice JonesSan Antonio Sales
(210) 877-1222
ajones@bsgtexas.com
Shaddy Azooz
Shaddy AzoozSan Antonio Sales
(210) 877-1222
sazooz@bsgtexas.com
Hans Rakotomanga
Hans RakotomangaSan Antonio Sales
(210) 877-1222
hans@bsgtexas.com
Tracy Rios
Tracy RiosSan Antonio Sales
(210) 877-1222
trios@bsgtexas.com
Glenda Lynch
Glenda LynchSan Antonio Sales
(210) 877-1222
glynch@bsgtexas.com
Stephanie Sieckenius
Stephanie SieckeniusSan Antonio Sales
(210) 877-1222
Ssieckenius@bsgtexas.com
Ed Jones
Ed JonesSan Antonio Sales
(210) 877-1222
ed@bsgtexas.com
Corey Hatters
Corey HattersLow Voltage Design
(210) 877-1222 ext. 108
chatters@bsgtexas.com
Zack Vasquez
Zack VasquezLow Voltage Design
(210) 877-1222 ext. 111
zvasquez@bsgtexas.com

DON’T WAIT TO PROTECT YOUR HOME! CONTACT A BSG CONSULTANT TODAY!

San Antonio: 210-877-1222 | Austin: 512-213-4494

CALL TODAY
855-MYSMARTHOME

Contact BSG:
sales@bsgtexas.com

Pay My Bill
SAN ANTONIO OFFICE 12702 Cimarron Path San Antonio, Tx. 78249 210.877.1222
AUSTIN BRANCH 2201 Denton Drive, Suite 101 Austin, TX 78758 512.213.4494