Find Your Sales Consultant

BSG knows that peace of mind is of the utmost importance. To this end, all of our services have been insured to provide the necessary coverage. In addition, we conduct recurring background checks on all of our employees and have strict hiring policies.

Austin Sales

Kevin Cooper

Austin Branch Manager

(512) 213-4494 ext. 2001

Kcooper@bsgtexas.com

William Pacheco

Austin Sales Manager

(512) 213-4494

wpacheco@bsgtexas.com

Sam Kempf

Austin Sales

(512) 213-4494

wpacheco@bsgtexas.com

Najib Elkarmach

Austin Design & Sales

(512) 213-4494

nelkarmach@bsgtexas.com

Maria Langford

Austin Sales

(512) 213-4494 ext. 2001

mlangford@bsgtexas.com

Daniel Hall

Austin Design & Sales

(512) 213-4494

Dhall@bsgtexas.com

San Antonio Sales

Jason Mays

San Antonio Sales

(210) 877-1222 ext. 105

Jason@bsgtexas.com

Ed Jones

San Antonio Sales

(210) 877-1222

ed@bsgtexas.com

Alice Jones

San Antonio Sales

(210) 877-1222

ajones@bsgtexas.com

Shaddy Azooz

San Antonio Sales

(210) 877-1222

sazooz@bsgtexas.com

Hans Rakotomanga

San Antonio Sales

(210) 877-1222

hans@bsgtexas.com

Tracy Rios

San Antonio Sales

(210) 877-1222

trios@bsgtexas.com

Glenda Lynch

San Antonio Sales

(210) 877-1222

glynch@bsgtexas.com

Jennifer Parrot

San Antonio Sales

(210) 877-1222

jparrot@bsgtexas.com

Corey Hatters

San Antonio Low Voltage Design

(210) 877-1222 ext. 108

chatters@bsgtexas.com

Wilson Rodriguez

BSG Account Representative

(210) 877-1222 ext. 111

design@bsgtexas.com

DON’T WAIT TO PROTECT YOUR HOME! CONTACT A BSG CONSULTANT TODAY!

San Antonio: 210-877-1222 | Austin: 512-213-4494