Find Your Service Team Consultant

BSG knows that peace of mind is of the utmost importance. To this end, all of our services have been insured to provide the necessary coverage. In addition, we conduct recurring background checks on all of our employees and have strict hiring policies.

Austin Service

Jeremy Watkins

Austin Ops Manager

(512) 213-4494 ext. 2002

jwatkins@bsgtexas.com

Paul Jimenez

Austin Service Manager

(512) 213-4494 ext. 2008

pjimenez@bsgtexas.com

San Antonio Service

Danny Tapia

Ops Manager

(210) 877-1222 ext. 104

danny@bsgtexas.com

Laura Saldivar

Builder Service Manager

(210) 877-1222 ext. 113

lsaldivar@bsgtexas.com

Alex Saenz

Service Manager

(210) 877-1222 ext. 112

lsaldivar@bsgtexas.com

Nyssa Peter

Service Assistant

(210) 877-1222 ext. 108

npeter@bsgtexas.com

Anna Lisa Santos

Customer Care Specialist

(210) 877-1222

alsantos@bsgtexas.com

DON’T WAIT TO PROTECT YOUR HOME! CONTACT A BSG CONSULTANT TODAY!

San Antonio: 210-877-1222 | Austin: 512-213-4494